Administration

Mario Bueno, Executive Director

mbueno@progresolatino.org, ext. 345

 

Luisa C. Murillo, Director of Social Programs

lmurillo@progresolatino.org, ext. 346

 

Leside Torres, Business Manager

ltorres@progresolatino.org, ext. 337

 

Leslie Lopez, Assistant Accountant

llopez@progresolatino.org, ext. 337

 

 Our Team

Adult Education

Rosis Melendez, Adult Ed Case Manager & Office Manager

rmelendez@progresolatino.org, ext. 312

 

Esther Acevedo, Adult Basic & Secondary Ed. Coordinator

eacevedo@progresolatino.org, ext. 308

 

Zuhanna Medina, Student Support Specialist

zmedina@progresolatino.org, ext. 305

 

Ayudame/Domestic Violence

Maria Mata Vita, Coordinator & Case Manager

mmatavite@progresolatino.org, ext. 7162

Bridge to Career

Benjamin Miller, Bridge to Careers Coordinator

bmiller@progresolatino.org, ext. 323

 

Claudia Cordon, Assistant Coordinator & Career Counselor

ccordon@progresolatino.org, ext. 7149

Business Development Program

Sylvia Bernal, Business Development Specialist

sbernal@progresolatino.org, ext. 7163

Early Childhood & School Aged

Zelma Malave, Preschool and School Age Program Director

zmalave@progresolatino.org, ext. 315

 

Yenny Luna, Family Liaison & Case manager

yluna@progresolatino.org, ext. 340

Health & Wellness

Dominga Taveras, Wellness & Senior Program Coordinator 

dtaveras@progresolatino.org, ext. 317

 

Dilenia Cruz, Community Wellness Specialist

dcruz@progresolatino.org, ext. 7159

 

Allyson Ventura-Tesillo, Community Wellness Coordinator

aventuratesillo@progresolatino.org, ext. 7150

Helen Ortiz, Senior Program Coordinator

hortiz@progresolatino.org, ext. 7169

Immigration

Jessica Vasquez, Director of Immigration Services & DOJ Accredited Representative

jvazquez@progresolatino.org, ext. 319

 

Jennifer Jimenez, Immigration Case Worker & SHIP Counselor

jjimenez@progresolatino.org, ext. 311

Job Club

Maria Cristina Betancur, Job Development & Training Specialist

mbetancur@progresolatino.org, ext. 325

Jenny Monteiro, Job Development Specialist

jmonteiro@progresolatino.org, ext. 325/7175

Policy & Community Organizing

David Veliz, Policy Associate & Community Organizer

dveliz@progresolatino.org, ext. 338

Social Services 

Lisy de la Roca, Program Assistant

ldelaroca@progresolatino.org, ext. 314